Sunday, October 28, 2012

2013 Committee!

It is my great pleasure to announce the results of the elections for the 2013 PSA Committee!!


President: Gemma Bothe
VP: Kara Salter
Secretary: Siddartha Verma
Treasurer: Elliot Smith

Office Bearers

Media Officer: Rukmini Pande
Equity Officer: vacant
International Officer: Jenny Tung
Coursework Officer: vacant
Indigenous Officer: vacant

Faculty Representatives

ALVA: Simon Kilbane
Arts: Charmaine Fernandez
Business School: Fatima Khushnud
Education: vacant
Engineering: Revanth Garlapati
Law: vacant
Science: Vipul Agarwal
MDHS: vacant

Ordinary Committee Members

Peter Derbyshire
Christofer Bester

Vacant Committee positions

Vacant positions will continue to be advertised, and people may nominate for them ad hoc. Notice of nominees will be posted for a period of 7 days (on the website, newsletter, and PSA Noticeboard.) for comment by the Association - if there is no objections or further nominations, the nominee will be appointed to the new committee. 

AGM Documents

The minutes, amended Constitution, President's Report, and AGM presentation will all be available from the website next week!

No comments:

Post a Comment